iQmine GmbH

Messerschmittstraße 7

80992 München

089.960.4141.0

089.960.4141.9

info@iqmine.com

Registered Office: Munich, HRB 216683

Imprint and T&C »

Copyright © 2019 - All Rights Reserved

www.iqmine.com

The Company

As experts for vehicle networking, we are excited
to participate to shape the future of the automobile.

Our Team

Be part of our team excited by automotive engineering! Our core team is built by engineers with more than 20 years of automotive expertise. We value a corporate culture based on frankness and trust.

Our Future

In the future, we plan to further develop our expertise in automated driving, electrification and the resulting diagnostic requirements. With partners, we take on larger development packages. Our goal is to double sales again and again year after year. After thorough preparation, we will also found new innovation locations.

Our Self-Image

We are your reliable systems engineering partner and are characterized by quality and responsibility. We work spatially flexible, also directly at your location. We are happy to optimize your development through critical questioning, open communication and innovative solutions.

iQmine is a successful, rapidly growing startup company for the development of state-of-the-art automotive electronics and software. Founded only in 2015, several German vehicle manufacturers and suppliers already appreciate our services!

iQmine GmbH

Messerschmittstraße 7

80992 München

089.960.4141.0

089.960.4141.9

info@iqmine.com

Sitz: München, HRB 216683

Impressum & AGBs »

Copyright © 2019 - All Rights Reserved

www.iqmine.com

Das Unternehmen

Als Experten für Fahrzeugvernetzung sind wir begeistert, an der Zukunft des Automobils mitzuwirken.

Unser Team

Unser Team besteht im Kern aus Mitarbeitern mit mehr als 20 Jahren Automotive Erfahrung. Als Kleinunternehmen sind wir schlank, flexibel und effizient. Jungen Mitarbeitern bieten wir die Chance die berufliche Vielfalt der Automotive-Welt zu entdecken und Karriere zu machen.

Unsere Zukunft

Zukünftig planen wir unsere Expertise im automatisierten Fahren, der Elektrifizierung und den sich daraus ableitenden Diagnose-Anforderungen weiter aufzubauen. Mit Partnern übernehmen wir größere Entwicklungspakete. Unser Ziel ist es den Umsatz Jahr für Jahr erneut zu verdoppeln. Wir werden nach gründlicher Vorbereitung auch weitere Innovationsstandorte gründen.

Unser Selbstverständnis

Wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Systems-Engineering Partner und zeichnen uns besonders durch Qualität und Verantwortungsübernahme aus. Wir arbeiten räumlich flexibel, auch direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort. Gerne optimieren wir Ihre Entwicklung durch kritisches Hinterfragen, offene Kommunikation und innovative Lösungsansätze.

iQmine ist ein erfolgreiches, stark wachsendes Startup Unternehmen für die Entwicklung modernster Automobil Elektronik und Software. Erst 2015 gegründet, schätzen heute bereits mehrere deutsche Fahrzeughersteller und Zulieferer unsere Leistungen!